The Asset

Author:  Anna del Mar
On sale date: Feb 22, 2016
Category: 
eISBN: 9781459293526
File size: 626 KB
Description

Anna del Mar's explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her

Ash Hunter knows what it is to run. A SEAL gravely injured in Afghanistan, he's gone AWOL from the military hospital. Physically and mentally scarred, he returns home to his grandmother's isolated cottage—and finds a beautiful, haunted stranger inside.

Like recognizes like.

Lia Stewart's in hiding from the cartel she barely escaped alive, holed up in this small Rocky Mountain town. Surviving, but only just. Helping the wounded warrior on her doorstep is the right thing to do…it's loving him that might get them both killed.

Soon, Ash realizes he's not the only one tormented by the past. Pushing the limits of his broken body, testing the boundaries of her shattered soul, he'll protect Lia until his last breath.

This book is approximately 97,000 words

Our Price:
$2.49 US
SHARE
Where to Buy
Carina Press books
Click to buy on Amazon Click to buy on Apple iBooks Click to buy on Barnes & Noble Click to buy on Kobo Click to buy on Google Play