Tag Archives: Fight to Forgive

A Fight to Forgive Playlist

| | 0 comments

By j. leigh bailey, author of FIGHT TO FORGIVE I’m a sucker for a second-chance-at-love story. Bringing two people back together so they have to work through the problems of their past in order to create their happy-ever-after future is one of my favorite guilty pleasures. FIGHT TO FORGIVE, the third book in my Letting […]

March 2016 Dear Reader Letter

| | 1 comment

Every Carina Press ebook includes a letter from Carina Press Editorial Director Angela James to you! She gives you a peek inside all of the amazing books published by Carina Press that month. Get ready for your TBR list to grow; here is a handy guide to all of our March 2016 releases. Enjoy! Dear Reader, […]

Spotlight on Male/Male

| | 0 comments

A new month means brand new reads, and this month we’re looking forward to three Male/Male books you’ll absolutely love!   Bad Judgment by Sidney Bell Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped […]

Categories