Tag Archives: Finding Their Way

Spotlight on Male/Male

| | 0 comments

A new month means brand new reads, and this month we’re looking forward to three Male/Male books you’ll absolutely love!   Bad Judgment by Sidney Bell Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped […]

2015 Year in Review – July 2015 Dear Reader Letter

| | 0 comments

Every Carina Press ebook includes a letter from Carina Press Editorial Director Angela James to you! She gives you a peek inside all of the amazing books published by Carina Press that month. Here is a handy recap of all of our July 2015 releases. Enjoy! Dear Reader, I’ve been hearing the term brand promise […]

Friends to Lovers Romances

| | 0 comments

By A.M. Arthur, author of FINDING THEIR WAY I’ve always been a fan of the friends-to-lovers romance trope.  I enjoy reading it in romance novels, seeing it in films, and especially watching it unfold over time on a television series. You get to see a relationship build between two characters before it becomes sexual, which […]

Categories