Tag Archives: male/male

Celtic Killings: 5 Classic Romantic Suspense Novels Set in Scotland & Ireland

| | 1 comment

Och! Classic Romantic Suspense. Smart but vulnerable heroines (or heroes!) teaming up with a mysterious man (or woman!) to pit wits against a nameless, faceless foe. And setting that conflict in the land of castles and lochs and mist and men in kilts…so much the better!   Legend in Green Velvet by Elizabeth Peters American […]

Ward & Weft: Playlist

| | 0 comments

As it is for many other writers, music is an important part of my writing. Not necessarily as a soundtrack to accompany the keyboard, but to make a place or time more tangible, or to understand a character through some of their favorite songs. If I’m writing historical, I might delve into music from that […]

Winter Is Coming

| | 0 comments

  In Bound by Thorns, Luke and Greyson’s story takes place in winter and in isolation. I love giving books a winter setting because it’s my favorite season. I love everything about it. The cold, the snow, the quiet. Out of all the dragon shifting brothers, Luke is most like me. Loves the isolation, loves […]

Spotlight on Male/Male

| | 3 comments

Are you ready to dive in to brand new Male/Male reads? This month we have plenty of books to keep your eyes glued to your ereader screen. Don’t miss these excellent stories! Loose Cannon by Sidney Bell Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to leave the past behind […]

Spotlight on Male/Male

| | 0 comments

A new month means brand new reads, and this month we’re looking forward to three Male/Male books you’ll absolutely love!   Bad Judgment by Sidney Bell Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped […]

Categories


Wait! Before You Leave…

Subscribe to the Carina Press Newsletter & Save 20% on Your Next Order!


Sign up to receive newsletters, special offers and other promotional emails from Carina Press* to get the inside scoop on all our new books!
Plus, you'll get an exclusive coupon to save 20% on your next purchase.

*Harlequin Enterprises ULC (Carina Press) is located at Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower, 22 Adelaide Street West, 41st Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 4E3 and sends informational and promotional emails on behalf of itself and Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation. Subscribers can unsubscribe at any time.